skip navigation

Our Schools

Alliance Christian Academy

13105 Harmon Rd.
Fort Worth, Tx 76177
817-439-8425

Contacts:
Dr. Christy Wilson, Administrator

Kaity Materne A.D./Fine Arts
kaity.materne@aca-littlesprouts.com

Heather Bundy, Academics
heather.bundy@aca-littlesprouts.com

Mascot/Colors
Knights/Navy & White

Azle Christian School

1801 South Stewart Street
Azle, Tx 76020
817-444-9964

Contacts
April Geeslin, Administrator

Gary Rushing, A.D.
Sjr42@aol.com

Mascot/Colors
Crusaders/Red & White

Balch Springs Christian Academy

11524 Seagoville Rd.
Balch Springs, Tx 75180
972-286-8511

Contacts
Preston Henderson, Administrator

Nathan Benton, A.D.
crusaderswins@netzero.net

Sue Henderson, Fine Arts

Rene' Peters, Academics

Mascot/Colors
Crusaders/Royal Blue & White

Boulevard Baptist Christian School

315 North Burleson Blvd.
Burleson, Tx 76028
817-295-4364

Contacts
Jack Dunaway, Administrator

Jack Dunaway, A.D.
jack@blvdbaptistchurch.org

Mascot/Colors
Cougars/Royal Blue & White

Burton Adventist Academy

4611 Kelly Eliot Rd.
Arlington, Tx 76017
817-572-0081

Contacts
Darlene White, Administrator

Robin Jenkins, A.D.
robin.jenkins@burtonacademy.org

Carol Gaban, Fine Arts
carol.gaban@burtonacademy.org

Aaron Long, Academics
aaron.long@burtonacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Blue Angels/Royal Blue, White & Yellow

Chisholm Trail Academy

401 S. Old Betsy Rd.
Keene, Tx 76059
817-641-6626

Contacts
Tommy Simons, Administrator

Jim Sickler, A.D.
jsickler@ctanet.org

Mascot/Colors
Trailblazers/Navy Blue & White

Christian Life Preparatory

5253 Alta Mesa
Ft. Worth, Tx 76123
817-269-0244

Contacts
Zachary Henry, Administrator

Shawna Daniel, A.D.
shawnadaniel@clps.info

Amy Hay, Fine Arts/Academics
ahay@christianlifeprep.org

Mascot/Colors
Knights/ Navy Blue & Forest Green

Community Christian School

2501 Garrett Morris Pkwy.
Mineral Wells, Tx 76067
940-328-1333

Contacts
W. Douglas Jefferson, Administrator

Brian Rodricks, Boys AD
coachrodricks@yahoo.com
Cell #682-553-2205

Kayla Buchanan, Girls AD
coachkdf@yahoo.com
Cell #940-445-0057

Doug Jefferson, Fine Arts/Academics
mr.jefferson@ccsmw.org

Mascot/Colors
Warriors/ Purple & Silver

Cornerstone Christian Academy

5150 North Gate Road
Granbury, Tx 76049
817-573-6485

Contacts
Marci Martinez , Administrator

Neil  Struikmans, A.D.
nstruikmans@ccagranbury.com  

Lee Ann Underdown, Fine Arts
lunderdown@ccagranbury.com

Dr. Pamela Lawson, Academics
plawson@ccagranbury.com

Mascot/Colors
Crusaders/ Navy Blue & Yellow

Cornerstone Christian Academy

808 S. College St.
McKinney, Tx 75069
214-491-5700

Contacts
Dr. Jeff Guleserian, Administrator

Sean Hanlon, A.D.
shanlon@ccawarriors.com

Cyndi Welch, Fine Arts
cwelch@ccawarriors.com

Sandy Hanson, Academics
shanson@ccawarriors.com

Mascot/Colors
Warriors/ Maroon & Gold

Covenant Classical School

1701 Wind Star Way
Ft. Worth, TX 76108
817-820-0884

Contacts:
Eric Cook, Administrator

Jeremy Martin, A.D.
jmartin@covenantfw.org ​

Pam Brookshear, Fine Arts
pbrookshear@covenantfw.org

Mascot/Colors
Cavaliers/Burgandy & Navy Blue

Dallas Academy

950 Tiffany Way
Dallas, Tx 75218
214-324-1481

Contacts
Elizabeth Murski, Administrator

Jeremy Civello, A.D.
jcivello@dallas-academy.com
Cell# 214-317-8276

Tammy Gore, Fine Arts
tgore@dallas-academy.com

Mascot/Colors
Bulldogs/Navy Blue & Gold

Dallas Christian Academy

4025 North Central Expressway
Dallas, Tx 75204
214-528-6327

Contacts
Maeli Dang, Administrator

Lex Browne, A.D.
ste694@yahoo.com

Hanna Balinao, Fine Arts
hbalinao@dallaschristianacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Falcons/Navy Blue & Red

Faith Lutheran School

1701 East Park Blvd.
Plano, Tx 75074
972-423-7448

Contacts
Timothy Merritt, Administrator

Stephen Kieser, AD
coachkieser@flsplano.org

Tim Merritt, Fine Arts
tmerritt@flsplano.org

Mascot/Colors
Lions/Purple & Gold

Flint Academy

2111 Roosevelt Dr.
Arlington, Tx 76013
817-277-0620

Contacts
Dr. Paula Flint, Administrator

Justin Nelson, A.D.
coachbigchief25@gmail.com
Cell# 817-683-8684

Paula Flint, Fine Arts/Academics
paulaflint@sbcglobal.net

Mascot/Colors
Falcon/Dark Blue & Silver

Founders Classical Academy

790 Windbell Circle
Mesquite, Tx 75149
469-453-0977

Contacts
Ferrell Yeokum, Administrator

Bryan Eason, A.D.
beason@responsiveed.com
 

Mascot/Colors
 

Garland Christian Academy

1516 Lavon Drive
Garland, TX 75040
972-487-0043

Contacts:
Cathey Ondrusek, Administrator

Joseph Garcia, A.D.
jgarcia@garlandchristian.com

Cathey Ondrusek, Fine Arts/Academics
condrusek@garlandchristian.com

Mascot/Colors
Swordsmen/Green, Black & White

Grace Academy

225 Grace Blvd.
Georgetown, TX 78633
521-864-9500

Contacts:
Al Popp, Administrator

P.C. Edwards, A.D.
pcedwards@gracetx.org

Mascot/Colors
Griffins/Navy Blue & Gold

Grace Christian Academy

3200 Firewheel Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-539-7284

Contacts
Daniel O'Leary, Administrator

Thomas Bone, A.D.
tab.bone@gcapatriots.org

Daniel O'Leary, Academics
school.gca@verizon.net

Mascot/Colors
Patriots/Navy, Carolina & White

Grace Christian Academy

1999 West FM 1885
Perrin, TX 76486
682-262-9288

Contacts:
Jody McGlothlin, Administrator

Kristin Gilbert, A.D.
kristingilbert@gcatexas.net ​

Devon Parton, Academics
devonparton@gcaexas.net

Mascot/Colors
Colts/Blue, Black & White

Grace Classical Christian Academy

1851 Weatherford Hwy
Granbury, TX 76048
817-771-4951

Contacts:
Preston Atwood, Administrator

Brett Cain, A.D.
brett@cainfirm.com

Mascot/Colors
Gryphons/Red/ Blue & Gold

Grace Covenant Academy

8000 Sanctuary Dr.
Frisco, TX 75033
972-836-9422

Contacts
Brian Smith, Administrator

Cari McCorkle, A.D.
cari.mccorkle@gcafrisco.org

Mascot/Colors
Eagles/Red, White & Navy Blue

Heritage Christian Academy

1200 FM 156 S
Haslet, TX 75028
817-439-5220

Contacts
Nick Leopper, Administrator

Glenn Farren, A.D.
hcaad19@outlook.com

Mascot/Colors
Lions/Orange & Royal Blue

High Point Academy

1256 N. Jim Wright Frwy
White Settlement, TX 76108
817-600-6401

Contacts
Craig Shreckengast, Administrator

Darren Brooks, A.D.
darren.brooks@hpafortworth.com
Cell# 314-785-3750

Amy Bartee, Fine Arts
amy.bartee@hpafortworth.com

Mascot/Colors
Eagles/Red, White, Navy Blue

Hill School

4817 Odessa Ave.
Ft. Worth, Tx 76133
817-923-9482

Contacts
Audrey Boda-Davis, Administrator

Aaron Hallford, A.D.
ahallford@hillschool.org

Brandi Giles, Fine Arts
bgiles@hillschool.org

Roxann Breyer, Academics
rbreyer@hillschool.org

Mascot/Colors
Hawks/Red & Black

Immanuel Christian

1201 Hawkins Blvd.
El Paso, TX 79925
915-778-6160

Contacts
John Davis, Administrator

Bobby Rubi, A.D.
brubi3@immanuelwarriors.org

Susan Zaragoza, Fine Arts
szaragoza@immanuelwarriors.org

Linda Johnson, Academics
ljohnson@immanuelwarriors.org

Mascot/Colors
Warriors/Royal Blue & Gold

Inspired Vision

8501 Bruton Rd.
Dallas, TX 75217
469-446-6114

Contacts
Dr. Lucy Simpkins, Administrator

David Hodges, A.D./Fine Arts
dhodges@rylieffa.com

Lucy Simpkins, Academics
lsimpkins@rylieffa.com

Mascot/Colors
Eagles/Red, White & Blue

Joshua Christian Academy

508 N. Broadway
Joshua, Tx 76058
817-295-7377

Contacts
Brian Archer, Administrator

Luke Taylor, A.D.
luke@jcak.org

Amanda Lackey, Fine Arts/Academics
amanda@jcak.org

Mascot/Colors
Knights/Maroon & Black

Lakeland Christian Academy

397 South Stemmons Freeway
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-219-3939

Contacts
Jesse Erhart, Administrator

Dustin Tarpley,  A.D.
Dtarpley@lakelandbaptist.org

Jennifer Diaz, Fine Arts
jdiaz@lakelandbaptist.org

Mascot/Colors
Lions/ Red, Navy & White

Lakewood Presbyterian

7020 Gaston Ave.
Dallas, TX 75214
214-321-2864

Contacts
Nina Vail, Administrator

Jeff Mentzer , A.D.
lpsad@tx.rr.com

Laurie Latham, Fine Arts
sllatham@swbell.net

Mascot/Colors
Knights/ Black & White

Legacy Classical Christian Academy

12501 US Hwy 287
Haslet, TX 76052
817-382-2322

Contacts:
Belinda Henson, Administrator ​

Faith Grant, A.D.
faith.grant@legacyclassical.org ​

Shara Holmes, Academics
shara.holmes@legacyclassical.org

Mascot/Colors
Lions/ Garnet & Navy

Memorial Christian Academy

4001 Trimmier Rd.
Killeen, Tx
254-526-5403

Contacts
Barbara Carpenter, Administrator

Jackie Shiller, A.D.
jshiller@live.com

Sue Wright, Fine Arts
music@mcawarriors.com

Barbara Carpenter, Academics
bcarpenter@mcawarriors.com

Mascot/Colors
Warriors/ Navy & White

Nazarene Christian Academy

2001 East Main St.
Crowley, TX 76036
817-297-7003 ex190

Contacts
Nancy Shonamon, Administrator

Steve Shonamon, Boys A.D.
sshonamon@fwfnca.org
Cell# 817-888-2255

Christy Smith, Fine Arts
csmith@fwfnca.org

Leah Boice, Academics
lboice@fwfnca.org

Mascot/Colors
Lions/ Navy Blue, White & Vegas Gold

Newman International Academy

2011 S. Fielder Rd.
Arlington, TX 76013
817-459-8555

Contacts
Donna Hart, Administrator

Albert De La Cruz,  Campus A.D.
adelacruz@newmanacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Warriors/ Red, White & Navy Blue

Newman International Academy

1114 West FM 1382
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
972-293-5460 ​

​ Contacts:
Carinia Hornbuckle, Administrator ​

Slone Starkey, A.D.
sstarkey@newmanacademy.org

Brandon Smith, Fine Arts
bsmith@newmanacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Warriors/ Red, White & Navy Blue

Newman International Academy

1201 State Hwy 360
Mansfield, TX 76063
682-400-4012 ​

​ Contacts:
Becky Anthony, Administrator ​

Jennifer Ratty, A.D.
jratty@newmanacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Warriors/ Red, White & Navy Blue

North Dallas Adventist Academy

301 Centennial Blvd.
Richardson, TX 75081
972-234-6322

Contacts
Terry Foster, Administrator

Daniel Perez, A.D.
perezd@ndaacademy.org

Stephan Gray, Fine Arts
grays@ndaacademy.org

Melanie Wolfe, Academics
wolfem@ndaacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Sentinels/ Black & Red

Parkview Christian Academy

1100 E. Lakeshore Dr.
Waco, TX 76708
254-753-0159

Contacts
Amy Landers, Administrator

Joshua Hayes, A.D
parkviewathleticdept@gmail.com

Jennifer Bansberger, Fine Arts
pcaoffice300@gmail.com

Dawayne Gilbert, Academics
mrgilbert301@gmail.com

Mascot/Colors
Pacer/Kelly Green, Grey and White

Providence Academy

1388 State Hwy 205
Rockwall, TX 75032
469-500-3150

Contacts
Alissa Mauldin, Administrator

Matt Tiefenrunn, A.D
athletics@providencelions.org

Mascot/Colors
Lions/Blue & Gray

Providence Preparatory School

506 North Main Street
Belton, TX 76513
254-307-1165

Contacts
Bret Billman, Administrator

Eric Jackson, A.D
eric.jackson@provprep.org

Lisa Almond, Fine Arts
lisa.almond@provprep.org

Carol Brown, Academics
carol.brown@provprep.org

Mascot/Colors
Rams/Kelly Green & White

Pro-Vision Academy

4590 Wilmington Street
Houston, TX 77051
713-748-0030

Contacts
Carrie Tate, Administrator

Ronnie Courtney,  A.D.
rcourtney@pvacademy.org

Carrie Tate, Academics
ctate@pvacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Warriors/Blue, Grey & White

St. Paul's Preparatory Academy

6900 US Highway 287
Arlington, TX 76001
817-561-3500

Contacts
Gayla Rockwell, Administrator

Carey Robertson
crobertson@stpaulsprep.com
Cell # 918 923-1139
Office # 817-561-3402

Gayla Rockwell, Academics
grockwell@stpaulsprep.com

Mascot/Colors
Lions/ Maroon, White & Green

Sterling Classical School

12800 Angel Side Drive
Austin, TX 78641
512-259-2722

Contacts
Timothy Revels, Administrator

Timothy Revels, A.D.
athleticdirector@sterlingathletics.org

Mascot/Colors
Soldier/Green & White

Temple Christian Academy

2501 Northshore Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-874-8700

Contacts
Todd Hickman, Administrator

Mark Cox, A.D.
mcox@templebc.org

Mascot/Colors
Watchmen/ Royal Blue & Gold

UME Preparatory Academy

3838 Spur 408
Dallas, TX 75236
214-445-6243

Contacts
Mike Spurlock, Administrator

Todd Ignatz, A.D.
todd.ignatz@umeprep.org

Brance Barker, Fine Arts/Academics
brance.barker@umeprep.org

Mascot/Colors
Eagles/ Navy, Red & White

Universal Academy

2616 N. MacArthur Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
972-255-1800

Contacts
Janice Blackmon, Administrator

Gerald Peoples, A.D.
gerald.peoples@universalacademy.com

Mascot/Colors
Eagles/Vegas Gold & Black

Victory Baptist Academy

1311 E. Bankhead Dr.
Weatherford, TX 76086
817-596-2711

Contacts
Matt Ticzkus, Administrator

Brandon Gonzalez, A.D.
bgonzalez@vbainfo.com

Patti Catuto, Fine Arts
pcatuto@vbainfo.com

Matt Ticzkus, Academics
admin@vbainfo.com

Mascot/Colors
Patriots/ Navy Blue & Red

Victory Christian Academy

1303 N. Business Hwy. 287
Decatur, TX 76234
940-626-4730

Contacts
Scott Stanford, Administrator

Joe Berry, A.D.
joe.berry@victorychristianacademy.org

Scott Stanford, Fine Arts/Academics
scott@victorychristianacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Patriots/ Red, White & Black

Victory Life Academy

901 CC Woodson Rd.
Brownwood, TX 76801
325-646-2223

Contacts
Cathy Roberts, Administrator

Christian McDaniel, A.D.
christian.mcdaniel@victorylifechurch.com

Judy Carlisle, Fine Arts/Academics
judy.carlisle@victorylifeacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Warriors/ Red & Black

Waco Methodist Children's Home

1111 Herring Ave.
Waco, TX 76708
254-750-1392

Contacts
Charlsie Whitney, Administrator

Matt Rodgers, A.D.
MRodgers@mch.org

Kimberly Bobbitt, Fine Arts
kbobbitt@mch.org

Mascot/Colors
Bulldogs/ Red, Black & White

Westlake Academy

2600 Ottinger Rd.
Westlake, TX 76262
817-490-5757 ex#5815

Contacts
Dr. Mechelle Bryson, Administrator

Alan Burt, AD
aburt@westlakeacademy.org
Cell# 817-798-3315

Phillip Mueller, Fine Arts
pmueller@westlakeacademy.org

Amanda Cawthra, Academics
acawthra@westlakeacademy.org

Mascot/Colors
Blacksmiths/Burgundy & Navy Blue

Wylie Preparatory Academy

4110 Skyview Ct
Wylie, Tx 75098
972-442-1388

Contacts
Brenda Kirby, Administrator

Myet Miller, A.D.
mmiller@wylieprep.com
Cell# 972-679-5185

Latonya McCormick, Art
lmccormick@wylieprep.com

Kelly Decker, Fine Arts
kdecker@wylieprep.com

Emily Carlton, Academics
ecarlton@wylieprep.com

Mascot/Colors
Patriots/Navy Blue and Red